Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

SlimBrowser?

I just downloaded a neat browser and this thing has everything but the kitchen sink, the browser is quick I mean quick. I have just started checking this browser out so I can not give a good detail of it but my first impression is very good, I like the tab set-up in the browser and like I say I will have to check it out more to give any kind of review. So check it out if you want and surf a while with it, you may enjoy it too.

I tried it out and it seems like a fast browser and it has a lot of things to make life easier but I went back to firefox, to me firefox seems like the better choice for me and I had a problem installing the spell checker plugin. Most of the browsers I have tried have not come up with the firefox browser, most I have found can not run javascript correctly and slim browser just like Safari for windows did not do good in this area.

Flash Peak

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

