Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Missing little girl found

A story that I have been following on CNN about a little missing girl that had been assaulted has been found according to police and she is safe, I have been practically glued to the television set on this one, this is the kind of story that makes one sick, disgusted and looking for revenge. I would say the guy probably won’t get the death penalty but this is the type of crime or at least one of the top crimes where monsters such as this need the death penalty, according to the report the little girl was found Friday with family in Las Vegas, apparently the suspect Chester Arthur Stiles age 37 is still at large. Darren Tuck the person who had the tape and turned it over to police apparently will be charged also.
CNN

Technorati Tags: , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Responses

  1. writingran49 says:

    Floyd, I’m a bit concerned that this little girl’s mom did not know something was wrong four years ago. The video was reportedly so brutal that police officers viewing this time have been scarred for life.

    I’m interested to hear more of the story, I’m not going to judge the mom until I know all of the facts, but it is nagging at me.

    Have a good weekend.

  2. floyd says:

    I will tell you something Beth, you think a lot like me on things like this but like you I don’t want to judge her so I won’t until the facts come out but there is more to this than meets the eye. I think that she she be more in the know of things than this, it just seems odd to me.

Leave a Reply

