Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Police arrest man accused of raping little girl on videotape

They finally got this guy I was waiting on this and since I heard about this animal roaming around America my blood boiled, what a unmentionable crime this animal has done to the little girl on the video. It is hard to believe such heinous acts are going on but they are there are a lot of perverts on the prowl and at least they took one off the street.

The girl was found with her mother in Las Vegas on Sept. 28. Now 7-years-old, she has been described as happy and healthy, with no memory of the 2003 encounter with Stiles.

San Jose Mercury News – Police arrest man accused of raping little girl on videotape

Filed under: News, , , ,

4 Responses

  1. writingran49 says:

    I’m sop glad they got this animal. Police have been looking all over the country, and I guess he never left the LV area.

  2. floyd says:

    I was reading the news on here and as soon as I saw it i kind of felt relief, it was a relief to know they finally got him and I heard a while ago that he is supposed to appear in court tomorrow. This guy is a walking poster for the death penalty.

  3. lesr says:

    This is really sick. this guy must be crazy or something.

  4. floyd says:

    I was glad when I heard the news, this guy is one sick individual, the article states the little girl has no memory of the attack, but you know and have read that later in life this could come back to haunt her and I was just thinking that she could have to deal with this the rest of her life., although she don’t remember now that could change anytime in her life. If the guy who did it don’t get the death penalty I would hope he is never on the streets again.

Leave a Reply

