Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Hey Buddy, Are You Stoned? – October 11, 2007

The mother of a two-year-old Wisconsin boy shared a marijuana blunt with her child as friends laughed, filmed the child smoking, and asked, “Hey buddy, are you stoned?” Krystle Leigh Weber, 20, was charged yesterday along with two male friends with pot possession and contributing to the delinquency of a minor (Weber was also hit with a child neglect rap, also a misdemeanor).

Picked up this bit of odd news over at the smoking gun, I don’t know why the state don’t move in and take these children? A few posts back I found a woman who was using a four-year-old to help her shoplift and I am browsing around today and see a piece of trash giving a toddler weed to smoke.

Hey Buddy, Are You Stoned? – October 11, 2007

Filed under: Odd News, , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Larry says:

    I saw the incident with the Mom shoplifting and I must say that this country has gone to the dogs. Right now I am having a problem with the small city where I now live.

    Here in Georgia there’s not much of any type of organization once you leave Atlanta or some of the large cities here in this State. We the citizen has to pay more because there’s less people around to pick up the slack.

    Our jails are slow but deadly, our utilities are high and fairly up to date. I’m ranting now, and off subject, so let me just end this.

  2. floyd says:

    I was in Atlanta for a while a few years back there was a big boom on condominium building, that is the same situation we are in here Larry, less people to pick up the slack. This woman who did this is not fit to be a mom, the child should be taken from that environment. Glad you stopped in and commented, I like to interact with visitors on my blogs.

Leave a Reply

