Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Fresh evidence of mythical Yeti in the Himalayas

A group of explorers say they have found fresh evidence of the mythical Yeti in the Nepalese Himalayas.

The news has stirred fresh excitement among those who believe the abominable snowman exists.

This always interests me, this and big-foot and of course Nessie, sure it all sounds crazy that any of these creatures do exist but it always peaks my interest when I see stories like this.

Fresh evidence of mythical Yeti in the Himalayas | WORLD | NEWS | tvnz.co.nz

Filed under: Odd News, , , ,

4 Responses

  1. writingran49 says:

    Me too, Floyd. I want Nessie to be real, in the worst way 🙂

  2. floyd says:

    Thanks for dropping by, notice I added a TAPS button at the bottom of my sidebar. I saw a documentary on Nessie and they are now using more high tech gear in looking for her, I saw an image they managed to get that was pretty weird to say the least. I don’t know yet if they somehow debunked the image, but I wish you could see it. 🙂

  3. Larry says:

    I just wonder Floyd, if this is just wishful thinking or actual evidence.

  4. floyd says:

    There is a link in my blogroll ‘searching for bigfoot’ it seems this guy has a documented site and has extracted DNA, from bones of a very old creature, it is not erectus,,so there probably was creatures that did exist that fit the description in I believe Asia. There is a lot of unchartered land out there that is for sure, did the gigantus of Asia make it on down and did not go extinct? It is interesting to say the least. I believe gigantus was in Asia or Africa,,they have bones of him in Germany, thought to have gone extinct millions of years ago.

Leave a Reply

