Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Dog receives degree from Ohio Northern University 5/18/08

Here is a little odd News on a dog receiving a degree,,Ada, Ohio (AP) – A well-trained golden retriever will receive a bachelor’s degree from Ohio Northern University today along with the rest of the graduating class. The dog will graduate with the rest of the class,way to go Lassie.

13abc.com: Dog receives degree from Ohio Northern University 5/18/08

Filed under: Odd News, , ,

3 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    Great story! I have missed you, my friend.

  2. floyd says:

    I am glad also to be able to try and blog again, I have been so busy with work I can hardly find the time. I have missed all my blogging friends and hope that I can be around more and try and get back in the swing of things,thanks for reading b and I consider you one of my best blogging friends.

  3. boomergrl49 says:

    same back to you, my friend.

Leave a Reply

