Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Eastman’s Online Genealogy Newsletter: World’s Oldest Bible Going Online

O.K let’s see how Live Writer does with WordPress,,fairly easy program to set up everything looks good this could rival firefox’s scribefire. Anyway here is the scoop the oldest Bible in the world is going on-line, how old is it you might ask?  It was written about 330-350 A.D.

Technorati Tags: ,,

Eastman’s Online Genealogy Newsletter: World’s Oldest Bible Going Online

Filed under: History

2 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    Looks good, Floyd. I found it easy to add both of my blogs. When Live Writer first came out (I can’t remember when), I found it problematic, but it works great now!

    Thanks for the heads up! I heard about the Bible being online–I think that’s cool. Take care.

  2. floyd says:

    Hey glad to help if I can can ever help just get in touch with me and I will try. Glad you got it going good it works like a charm it is more smooth with wordpress than scribefire is.

Leave a Reply

