Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Make blog header from photo

Since I posted this on Within Reason I have had tons of hits on it, so a lot of you want to create a header of your very own, the one on this blog was created here, at Blog Header Generator and it does work great at actually creating you a header of your own with like your on signature on it. It can be anything a photo of your family your children the possibilities are endless.

Filed under: Blogging, , ,

4 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    I’m going to try this one….soon 🙂

    Great header.

  2. floyd says:

    I think a lot of people have B,,it is good to try and it is so easy,you can add to wordpress easy or I can tell you how to add it to blogger just as easy. I think a lot of people like this one cause they can personalize their website just for them,and you see how it works, thanks for coming by and reading.

  3. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  4. floyd says:

    Thanks for dropping over sandrar, hope to see you visiting again.

Leave a comment