Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Doubt thrown on Bigfoot discovery – World – smh.com.au

The two men who claim to have found Bigfoot have admitted to filming a hoax video with a fake scientist, but they still claim they have a real Bigfoot corpse in the freezer and will reveal all at a press conference.

News that the legendary ape-like creature has been found has also kicked off a frenzied online response, with the story covered in newspapers around the world and generating so much interest that some blogs and websites devoted to Bigfoot have crashed.

Hmm, I still say it is a hoax, I am not a photo expert but I will say if this is real I have not seen anything like it before. I guess coming from a remote area and being in remote areas naturally make me question this and I am doubting this myself, but we will see today if it could be real, it is easy to get caught up in these hoax’s because deep down we want to believe in things like Bigfoot or the Loch Ness Monster.

Link in this blog; https://floyds.wordpress.com/2008/08/14/run-for-the-hills-bigfoot-to-be-revealed/

bigfoot-1

Doubt thrown on Bigfoot discovery – World – smh.com.au

Filed under: Odd News

3 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    Looks suspicious, Floyd!

  2. Floyd says:

    Does look a little odd and it looks like nothing I’ve ever seen, it could be an unknown species of primate family but I will remain skeptic on this one.

    I think that in in all these years something would have surfaced by now, I saw some show where the old tape of one captured on video was a fake, so I don’t believe this until it is proved to me.

    I have been in some pretty remote places here and have never seen a skeleton or anything remotely related to the photo above, but there is some big country out there it would be possible to remain concealed.

    One photo that has surfaced it looked like a big silver-back gorilla.

  3. Jesus Christ says:

    The film that Roger Patterson and Bob Gimlin made in 1967 of Bigfoot was real. The study that Nasa did on the film stated that the creature had both human and gorilla characteristics. Half man and half gorilla. A human-primate hybrid. A man made creature.

Leave a Reply

