Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Bigfoot fails DNA test | Top News | Reuters

One of the two samples of DNA said to prove the existence of the Bigfoot came from a human and the other was 96 percent from an opossum, according to Curt Nelson, a scientist at the University of Minnesota who performed the DNA analysis.

Looks like no cigar for the hopes of Bigfoot which does not surprise me in the least, as I said before we want to believe heck I am one that wants to believe I admit it, but, I have been in some pretty remote areas as I said before and have found or seen nothing.

This article goes on to say the tests could have been contaminated, however I believe another hoax has surfaced. If this was actually real and I had made the find I would be eager to share it with the world, so it was kind of fishy or hairy to say the least when the claim was made.

Bigfoot fails DNA test | Top News | Reuters

Filed under: Odd News

2 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    We called this one, didn’t we Floyd?

  2. floyd says:

    yep,,but I want so much to believe, but in reality nothing could stay hid this long something would have turned up by now. Thanks for dropping by my friend.

Leave a Reply

