Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Fishing Bait Vending Machine | Serious Eats

Give a man a fish, they say, and he’ll eat for a day. Teach him to fish, and he’ll eat forever—as long as he has bait. This is a odd one indeed I have never saw one of these personally so when I was scanning the subscribes of mine I ran into this bait vending machine figured I would let you guys take a look at it.

Fishing Bait Vending Machine | Serious Eats

Filed under: Odd News, , ,

2 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    Very strange, but kind of funny! I always used to go with my Dad to buy bait, and it would freak him out to have to get his bait from a vending machine.

  2. Floyd says:

    yep,when you click on the link the thing looks like a soda vending machine,I thought the same thoughts about my dad when I saw this,those were the best of times we would go fishing some weekends at 3A.M and stay all day.

Leave a Reply

