Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Man accused of raping a young child

HAMILTON — A Hamilton man has been charged by police for allegedly having sex with a young child, according to Hamilton police reports and court records.

This sometimes makes one wonder what kind of world we live today,these are the kind of crimes that make me support capital punishment. As most of you know by reading some of my stuff I am more to the left than right,I would say just left of center but when you read these article’s how can you not support capital punishment?

Man accused of raping a young child

Filed under: News, Opinion, Society

2 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    I’m with you on this one, Floyd.

    Maybe if we, as a society, put some of these sickos to death the other ones will think twice before they hurt our children.

  2. Floyd says:

    I guess I am one of those gun and capital punishment liberals, I just thought of a political post but,,not on this blog. You are right my friend if we sent a message of this is what you will get when you commit such a crime I think it would act as a deterrent to future sickos out there that this is what you get and no lethal injection either,the good old electric chair will do just fine.

Leave a Reply

