Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Amber Fried – Home Foreclosed – TMZ.com

We have not heard this name in a while, it seems Amber did not escape the foreclosure bug either;

TMZ has obtained a Notice of Trustee’s Sale which says, “You are in default under a deed of trust dated 9/30/2005.” According to the Notice, the property, located in Fresno County, CA, will go on the auction block next Wednesday, September 24th at 10:30 AM.

The auction will be held at the County Courthouse in Fresno. Starting bid – $454,262.11.

Amber Fried – Home Foreclosed – TMZ.com

Filed under: People, ,

4 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    Bad times are hitting everyone, my friend.

  2. Floyd says:

    They sure are B,,we are in the worst shape as I have ever seen this country, I don’t remember the depression.

  3. boomergrl49 says:

    Me either, Floyd, but my parents used to talk about it all the time. Both sides of my family ate well during the depression, being farm folks, but money was really tight. My maternal grandmother washed and ironed other people’s clothes, while my paternal grandmother made baby clothes for extra money.

  4. floyd says:

    My maternal grandmother, sewed for people and made clothes, my maternal grandfather was a carpenter and in those days they were busy building on a school as well as dormatories for the students to stay at and they had farms and grew lots of produce to make up for it some but back then you could’nt get much money out of anything, mom was growing up during that time and she told me a lot of how bad it was. I just hope we have seen the last of it.

Leave a Reply

