Blogging America

Icon

article’s of interest and current events

Cristina Page: Levi Drops Out of High School

This happens quite a lot in America and well dropping out of school is just not the answer to problems that lay ahead, the reason I did not post this on my political blog is that I don’t think of it being political I know it is in a way since his soon to be mother-in-law is running for veep.

I would hope that his parents and others would have talked to this youngster that well dropping out of school is not the answer and you can tell from reading this that I am kind of big on education, the fact of the matter is I believe that education is a lot of the glue that holds society together, not to mention when I was growing up in this area I saw a lot of the same scenario going on here.

I believe in the long run Levi can and could have helped his child and future wife better if he had continued his education, and it seems that someone should have been there to highly suggest that this was carried out, You are not going to excel by dropping out of high school.

Technorati Tags: ,,

Cristina Page: Levi Drops Out of High School

Filed under: Opinion

2 Responses

  1. boomergrl49 says:

    Maybe he expects his in-laws to support them.

  2. Floyd says:

    You could be right on that one, this is definitely not the way to go.

Leave a Reply

